Josko pikkuhiljaa saisi tämän blogin päivittymään edes pari kertaa viikossa. Minulla on vähän se ongelma, että kun päivässä istuu koneella kahdeksan tuntia niin ei oikein tee mieli sitten illalla olla koneella. Tänään tulee kuva kortista joka on tehty tämän viikon Anyone for Anya haasteeseen, missä meillä on tuttuun tapaan luonnos. Kortissa käytin aivan ihania DCVW Recycle papereita sekä The Greeting Farmin talo leimasinta.

It has been really quiet here on my blog for the past weeks. At my work I'm on the computer for eight hours so I don't really feel like beeing on the computer in the evenings. Today I will show you the card that I made for this weeks Anyone for Anya challenge, where as usual we have a sketch for you. I have used the lovely recycle papers from DCVW and the cute little house is from The Greeting Farm.

 

4752579598_80c783770d.jpg

Paperi/ Paper - DCVW
Leimasin/ Stamp - TGF

Väritetty/ Colered with -
ProMarkers, Copics

99EF8A6E80B9840363C357D0B5DFAFB1.png