Menipäs viikko nopeasti ja on toisen Anyone For Anya haasteen aika. Iloikseni huomasin että ainakin yksi suomalainenkin oli löytänyt haasteen, HYVÄ SUOMI! :)

Uusi haaste on luonnos jonka Dawny on tehnyt meille. Ainakin minulle tämä tuotti muutaman harmaan hiuksen mutta kun pääsi luonnoksen jyvälle niin tämä on itseasiassa tosi hyvä sellainen.

Time for a new Anyone For Anya Challenge, can't belive how fast the week went by. I'm pleased to notice that at least one Finnish cardmaker have found the challenge, GO FINLAND! :)

This weeks challenge is a sketch by Dawny. I struggled a little time with this one, could't figure the sketch out but after I little while I got it and now I actually like the sketch.

3866749259_705ed3d07f.jpg

Paperi/ Paper - plain white paper, the blue one I've made myself
Leimasin/ Stamp - TGF Miss Anya
Teksti/ Sentiment - NorthStarStamps
Väritetty/ Colered with - Copics and ProMarker