Uusi haasteblogi alkaa sunnuntaina 23 elokuuta. Vähän aikaa sitten ne hakivat sinne DesignTeamiinsä jäseniä. Taisin viimeisenä mahdollisena päivänä laittaa oman kortin menemään linjoja pitkin ja viikonloppuna sain ilo uutisen että minut on hyväksytty mukaan heidän tiimiinsä. Alla kortti jolla paikkaa hain. Tästä haasteblogiin!

A new challenge blog will start on sunday 23th of August. Some time ago they were looking for members on their Design Team. I think it was the last possible day that I did send an email to Dawn with my card. This weekend I got the really great news that they accepted me on their team. Below you can see the card that I applied with. Click here to get to the challengeblog!

 

3798834382_53058f3cd7.jpg

Paperi/ Paper - ?
Leimasin/ Stamp - TGF Miss Anya Snow
Teksti/ Sentiment - Finnstamper
Väritetty/ Colered with - Copics and ProMarker


99EF8A6E80B9840363C357D0B5DFAFB1.png