Nopea postaus jotta saan tämän kortin mukaan kahteen haasteeseen. A pocket full of posies haluaa nähdä siipiä ja tietenkin kukkia ja luonnos on Friday Sketchersin. Olen hurahtanut täysin näihin itsetehtyihin kukkiin, aivan älyttömän helppoja tehdä ja lopputulos on näyttävä. Laitan jossain vaiheessa linkin ohjeeseen kunhan on paremmin aikaa.

Taking part in two challenges with this card. Over at A pocket full of posies the challenge is winged things and ofcourse flowers and the sketch I have used is from Friday Sketchers. I just love these selfmade flowers, they are so easy to make and I really like how they turn out, to this one I also added some lace. Thank you Julie for sharing! I will put a link to the tutorial as soon as I have some extra time.

 

 

4938382572_17f8e7693b.jpg

Paperi/ Paper - Reminisce & Inkido
Leimasin/ Stamp - Magnolia

Teksti/ Text - Finnstamper
Väritetty/ Colered with - ProMarkers

99EF8A6E80B9840363C357D0B5DFAFB1.png